iMP Tech Universal Duets Twin USB Microphone Pack + Now that’s what i call Sing (Xbox One)


  • 30 chart topping hits
  • Including 17 number ones
  • High quality USB microphones twin Pack
  • Compatible with most singing titles (see below for full list)
  • works with most consoles and PC
  • includes 2 microphones for those crooning duets
  • Extra-long 3M cables
  • colour coded Rings

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Time to grab your mic and take to the stage with duo microphone twin Pack from imp! High quality USB microphones are compatible with most singing titles* for the Leading consoles and PC. Compatible with: Sing Star – PS3/PS4 guitar Hero 5/rock Band 1 – Wii/PS3//Xbox 360/PC guitar Hero (world Tour/encore: rocks the 80s/Smash hits/Aerosmith/Metallica/Van Halen)/ rock Band 2/the Beatles: rock Band/LEGO rock Band – Wii/PS3/Xbox 360 Let’s Sing/boogie Superstar/u-sing/Grease/Robbie Williams/glee/we Sing/karaoke Joy sound/American idol encore/Def Jam Rapstar/karaoke Revolution/Sing it/voa/Joy sound – Wii lips: I love the 80s – Xbox 360 Let’s Sing/now Sing – PS4/Xbox One/Wii.

Includes Xbox One Game –


Features 30 chart topping hits including 17 number ones from some of the world’s biggest artists.

Grab a mic and sing solo or play with up to 7 other friends and really get the party started!

• Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea – Problem.
• Avicii – The Nights
• Avicii – Wake Me Up
• Bastille Pompeii
• Calvin Harris – Summer
• Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – Outside
• Charli XCX – Boom Clap
• Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne – Real Love
• Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars
• Demi Lovato – Let It Go
• Ella Henderson – Ghost
• Fun feat. Janelle Monáe – We Are Young
• George Ezra – Budapest
• James Blunt – You’re Beautiful
• Jessie J, Ariana Grande And Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang
• John Legend – All Of Me
• Jess Glynne – Hold My Hand
• Kiesza – Hideaway
• Lady Gaga – Applause
• Leona Lewis – Bleeding Love
• LMFAO – Anthem party skirt.
• Lorde – Royals
• Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars – Uptown Radio.
• Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger
• Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass
• Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato – Up
• Rita Ora – I Will Never Let You Down
• Sam Smith – Stay With Me
• Sia – Chandelier
• Sigma feat. Paloma Faith – Changing


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Read more